According to the constitution of Nepal AOTS, we have following 3 categories of membership.

  1. General Member: Any ex-trainee of AOTS, having the citizenship of Nepal;
  2. Associate Member: Any Nepalese citizen, trained in Nepal under the AOTS Technical Cooperation activities;
  3. Honorary Member: Honorary membership may be the accorded by the society to any person of eminence, Association or Corporation engaged in promotion of technical and scientific activities within and outside Nepal.